Stix Trucker Hat - Black Wordmark

$33 $0
  • Classic trucker cap style with a cool fabric blend.

    • 47% cotton/28% nylon/25% polyester
    • Structured
    • Five panel
    • High profile
    • Flat bill
    • Snapback closure
  • Stix Golf Wearables (Gloves & Hats) are eligible for exchanges (size or style) or return for store credit only. Store credit will be issued via Stix Gift Card issued to the email provided at the time of original purchase.

    All Wearables must be unused, unwashed and unworn with original packaging intact. Items returned to Stix are subject to review upon receipt prior to issue of exchange or store credit, and can be declined based on conditions at time of receipt. 

    Shipping costs for wearable returns and exchanges are non-refundable and the responsibility of the shipper.


  • Reviews
    Read Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
83%
(10)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
8%
(1)
A
Alex Pope
Never again

Ordered 2 hats, says my order was “fulfilled” 14 days ago but just received only 1 of the hats 3 days ago. No word on the second hat. Will never order another product from Stoc again. Stay away.

Hey, Alex! Sorry to hear this. I checked your order and your second hat is currently in the beginning stages of transit. It is set to deliver between 5/13-5/17. Reach out if you need any other details!

M
Matty DeBiasi
Stix Hat

This hat is dope!

Hey, Matty! Thanks for repping Team Stix!!

L
Lauren Cunniff
Hubby loves these

My husband loves repping his company hats and talking with anyone he can about how awesome the company is. I can’t wait to see the new hats that come out later on he can add to his collection and start my own collection as well!

Hey, Lauren! Super pumped that your husband is a fan of the hats! Grateful to have him repping Stix! Absolutely keep an eye out for new hats! Appreciate you both. Thanks for the review!

G
Gabriel Gonzales

Great hat wish got the correct one black with gray lettering

Hey, Gabriel! Glad you're digging the hat! Check out your order and wanted to reach out and let you know that we don't offer a black hat with grey lettering in the style you ordered. We do have a grey hat with black lettering. But it may have appeared that way on the screen. I think the black hat makes the white lettering look a bit darker. But reach out if we can get you sorted! Happy to help.

L
Leonard Loughner
Amazing Clubs

I had been using an 15 year old set of clubs and I wanted a new set. These were right in my price range and I have absolutely loved them.